Live LIFE

There was something I learnt long time ago, called Language and Behaviour Profiling.
It is a study, whereby you can understand a person through their language patterns. For example, when interviewing a new recruit, the HR officer can better determine which job nature suits the candidate through LAB profiling. It can go on further to the type of working environment a person prefers or how they prefer to interact at work. This is very useful for companies to retain their talent, if only they knew what buttons to push.
Which leads me to wonder, that all those money spend on surveying benchmark salary and monetary benefits, how much does it work? Companies overlook that human resources are called “human” resources. If they can only expand on that human part, I believe many more talents would have stayed in that company.
That aside, I need to brush the dust off my…

View original post 8 more words

