lovemymind

It’s been over 10 days since my last cigarette!
And it feels absolutely awesome!

The unbearable nicotine withdrawal symptoms peaked on the 3rd day and by the end of day 5 were barely noticeable.
The one thing that really reminded me about smoking was the light-headedness.
I never felt this way before, hence whenever I did I new instantly why…

It was physically and mentally difficult. I was constantly irritated, frustrated and very very angry.
Absolutely everything was driving me mad.
People were getting on my nerves by just being around…

I couldn’t believe how awful I felt. And I’m so happy it’s over now.

I guess it’s much easier now as I took up eating.
(…I guess LOL should follow…but it won’t!)

As much as I appreciate it’s not the end of the world – for someone who has 5 st of body fat to get rid of it’s…

View original post 178 more words

